made by Miranda

I've been into making my own salad dressings lately.  We had a random few summery days here in NH in March so we made grilled chicken Caesar salads! 
(Makes about 1/2 cup)

You will need:
Scant 1/3 cup mayo
2 Tbsp lemon juice
1 Tbsp olive oil
2 tsp cider vinegar
1 tsp worcestershire sauce
1 tsp fish sauce
1 tsp dijon mustard
1 garlic clove
1 cup shredded parmesean cheese *
pepper+ salt to taste

*I shred my own parm, so 1 cup might be different than if you use pre-grated instead.

Blend all ingredients in a blender or food processor.  Makes about 1/2 cup. 
Rachel
4/21/2012 12:28:57 am

Just made this for dinner last night and it was awesome! I made a double batch of the dressing and used half of it to baste/marinate the chicken before grilling it...very flavorful!

Reply



Leave a Reply.